Billing and Coding Meeting

Public Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 11 times.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

 

Home Page